Pulborough Parish Council

Councillors, Staff and Representatives


Paul Clarke
Register of Members Interest 616Mb
Vice chairman of the Council
Finance & Policy (Chair), Recreation & Open Spaces
9 Riverside, Pulborough, RH20 1FJ
01798 875645 pclarke@pulboroughparishcouncil.gov.uk

Ruth Court
Register of Members Interest 983Mb
Recreation and Open Spaces (Vice Chair), Finance & Policy
7 Rectory Close, Pulborough, RH20 2AJ
01798 874421 rcourt@pulboroughparishcouncil.gov.uk

Jeannie Esdaile
Register of Members Interest 649Mb
Planning & Services, Finance & Policy
C/O Pulborough Parish Council
01798 874209 jesdaile@pulboroughparishcouncil.gov.uk

Ian Hare
Register of Members Interest 626Mb
Chairman of the Council
Finance & Policy (Ex Officio member), Planning & Services (Ex Officio member), Recreation & Open Spaces (Ex Officio member)
Middlemare, West Mare Lane, Pulborough, RH20 2EA
07850 364601 ihare@pulboroughparishcouncil.gov.uk

Sean Harvey
Register of Members Interest 660Mb
Recreation & Open Spaces
1 Station Villas, Station Approach, Pulborough, RH20 1SG
01798 669553 sharvey@pulboroughparishcouncil.gov.uk

Edna Henly
Register of Members Interest 592Mb
Recreation & Open Spaces (Chair), Planning & Services Finance & Policy (Ex Officio member), Finance & Policy (Ex Officio member)
70 Stane St Close, Pulborough, RH20 1FR
01798 872599 ehenly@pulboroughparishcouncil.gov.uk

Elizabeth Hunt
Register of Members Interest 962Mb
Recreation & Open Spaces, Planning & Services
C/O Pulborough Parish Council
01798 874147 ehunt@pulboroughparishcouncil.gov.uk

Barbara Ann Kay
Register of Members Interest 612Mb
Planning & Services
C/O Pulborough Parish Council
01798 875545 bkay@pulboroughparishcouncil.gov.uk

Elaine Kipp
Register of Members Interest 602Mb
Planning & Services, Finance & Policy (Vice Chair)
C/O Pulborough Parish Council
01798 875451 ekipp@pulboroughparishcouncil.gov.uk

Frank Riddle
Register of Members Interest 635Mb
Recreation & Open Spaces
The Old Manor, The Street, Nutbourne, RH20 2HE
01798 813484 friddle@pulboroughparishcouncil.gov.uk

Lissette Trembling
Register of Members Interest 2039Mb
Planning & Services
C/O Pulborough Parish Council
07929 420815 ltrembling@pulboroughparishcouncil.gov.uk


Heather Knight
Clerk to the Council

Lisa Underwood
Deputy Clerk

Ben Richards
Litter Warden

Fred Bushby

Natalie Smillie
Pavilion Caretaker

Alan Seeley
Weekend Litter Warden

Neighbourhood Wardens
07584 337475 or 07584 337476 www.horsham.gov.uk/nh-wardens


Brian Donnelly
District Councillor
3 Barclays Court, Skeyne Drive, Pulborough, RH20 2BG
01798 874101

Paul Clarke
District Councillor
9 Riverside, Pulborough, RH20 1FJ
01798 875645

Diana Van Der Klugt
District Councillor
c/o Horsham District Council, Parkside, Chart Way, Horsham, RH12 1RL
01798 875663

Pat Arculus
County Councillor
Foxfield Cottage, Foxfields, West Chiltington, RH20 3JQ
01798 813258

Andrew Griffith
Member of Parliament
House of Commons, London, SW1A 0AA

Parish Council Appointed Village Hall Trustee Councillors

Mr R Quested

Mr L Ellis

Mr D Joliffe

Cllr Henly